My Sister's Keeper

See more by Edna Curry

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Edna Curry


If you enjoyed this story, I’d very much appreciate it if you’d take a few minutes to leave a review where you bought it. Thanks!

About the author:

Edna Curry lives in Minnesota and often sets her novels there among the lakes, evergreens and river valleys. She especially enjoys the Dalles area of the St. Croix Valley, gateway to the Wild River, which draws many tourists who give her story ideas. 

Edna is married and is a member of the Romance Writers of America and two of its chapters: Kiss Of Death and Northern Lights Writers.

Visit her webpage and sign up for her newsletter:


Twitter: @Edna_Curry

Minnesota Romance novel series by Edna Curry:

These novels are stand-alone novels that can be read in any order.

My Sister’s Keeper

Best Friends  

Lost Memories  

Mirror Image

Hard Hat Man

Double Trouble  

Flight to Love

Circle of Shadows

Secret Daddy              

Never Love a Logger (historical romance)      

I’ll Always Find You       

Meet Me, Darling           Melange Books

Wrong Memories

Lady Locksmith Series:

The Lilliput Bar Mystery

Body in the Antique Trunk

The Missing Banker 

Lacey Summers’ PI Mystery Series:

Yesterday’s Shadow -Prequel

Dead Man’s Image   

Dead in Bed    

Eccentric Lady

Spin-off book: Earth in 2093


The Jam of all Jams

The story of the world’s largest logjam ever, that took place at Taylors Falls, Minnesota, in June, 1886.