Shroud The Truth With Silence

See more by Harry Waterman

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Harry Waterman

Harry Waterman, has written a gritty murder mystery trilogy which includes:

'Shroud the Truth With Silence,'


and the recently released,

'Bulldogs and Pure Silk.'
Book four in the series, entitled, 'The Baker's Dozen' is due for release in the summer of 2023.
Harry Waterman's books are available as a download, paperback and hardback.