The Magic List: Girl Invictus

See more by Mark Tiro

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Mark Tiro

Mark is author of The Into the Night series and The Spirit Invictus series. His novels have been said to touch on "everything that makes life profound, beautiful, absurd, and heartbreaking."

He loves the storiesand the ideas behind the stories. He plans to write many more.

Mark lives in California. You can connect with him at and at