Uncertainty Principle

See more by John Moralee

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

John Moralee

John Moralee is the author of the Rhode Island murder mystery novel Acting Dead, the British zombie apocalypse thriller Journal of the Living, and the comic fantasy tale Crowning Achievements: The Legend of King Arthur - as well as over two-hundred short stories. He lives in the UK, where his fiction has appeared in magazines and anthologies including The Mammoth Book of Jack the Ripper Stories, Clockwork Cairo: Egyptian Steampunk, Visions III-V, Crimewave, and the British Fantasy Society's magazine.

John Moralee's short story collections include Bloodways (horror), The Bone Yard and Other Stories (horror), The Quick and the Dread (horror), Dead and Gone (crime), The Good Soldier (contemporary fiction) and The Tomorrow Tower (science fiction).