Promoting Your Book on Facebook & Twitter Second Edition

See more by Gunnar Lawrence

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Gunnar Lawrence

After years of ghostwriting titles in thriller, mystery and erotica genres, Gunnar has released five books. He is the author of Fair Play a crime thriller set in Orlando, Florida. He is the author of the Year in Love and Erotica series and is now working on the sci-fi erotica series, Crystal Ashe and the sequel to Fair Play.