The Maer Cycle Omnibus

See more by Dan Fitzgerald

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Dan Fitzgerald

Dan Fitzgerald is a fantasy writer living in the Capitol Hill neighborhood of Washington, DC with his wife, twin boys, and two cats. When he is not writing, he might be gardening, doing yoga, cooking, or listening to French music. His debut novel Hollow Road, book one of the Maer Cycle Trilogy, came out in September 2020. The Archive is book two of the trilogy, and book three, The Place Below, is scheduled for release in March 2021.

Find out more about Dan and his books at, or look him up on Twitter or Instagram, under the name danfitzwrites.