Wolf 359 Complete Series Box Set (Books 1-5)

See more by pd mac

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

pd mac

pdmac is the author of the epic Science Fiction/ Fantasy series Wolf 359, which garnered 2nd place in Science Fiction in the Bookbzz.com Prize Writer of the year 2015 competition.  Additionally, he is the author of the Steampunk Westerns Fool’s Gold and An Ounce of Lead, a dystopian novel Rebirth of Angels, a novella Ctrl Z the Do Over Stone, and a book of poetry – a young man no more.  A diverse author, writer, and editor, he has also edited a Literature anthology, served as managing editor of an archaeology magazine, ghost-written an autobiography, and has had poems, short stories, articles, and editorials published in various literary journals, magazines and newspapers.  His most recent short stories appear in the Short Story America anthologies III and IV, Poets in Hell (ed., Janet Morris), The Mulberry Fork Review, and the Fantasy Anthology Chronicles of Mirstone.  He has a MA in Creative Writing and a Ph.D. in Theology, and is a member of the Steampunk Writers and Artists Guild, and the Georgia Writers Association.  He has also sung back-up for Broadway plays, provided voice for radio plays, and acted and directed theater stage productions.  In his off time, he and his wife race mountain bikes, kayak, and occasionally backpack sections of the Appalachian Trail.