Emily Garrison

See more by Teresa McRae

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Teresa McRae

Teresa McRae is the author of The Garrison Series, which includes book one, Mamie Garrison and book two, Colin Garrison. Book three is expected to be published around December of 2018. Teresa lives in the midwest with her husband Chris and her dog Max.