Witty Riddles for Witty Kids

See more by Peter Childs

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Peter Childs

Peter Childs is an illustrator of children's picture books, story books, mystery and adventure books. 
"Owen The Owl's Night Adventure" is his first book in the Goodnight Series where he both authored and illustrated. 

"Mom, How Do Animals Kiss Goodnight?" is the second book of the Goodnight Series.

The next book series of Peter is the "How to draw" series that has seven books.

He has some more upcoming books soon.