The Far Pole Part II

See more by M. A. Roberts

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

M. A. Roberts

M. A. Roberts taught social studies and literature for twenty-five years. He began writing in high school and then put it away to do other things. His series, Chinavare's Find began as a character sketch in a creative writing class in the early 90's, and gradually grew. In 2008, M. A. Roberts began assembling the various pieces of the series, finally publishing Opportunity Calls, the first title in the series in 2012. The second and third titles in the series, Challenges and Distant Horizons followed soon after. The long awaited fifth book in the series, The Far Pole, was released in two parts in January of 2018. In addition to writing Space Opera, M. A. Roberts enjoys politics, running as the Green Party's candidate for the U. S. House of Representatives in Texas's Second District, in 2012 and again in 2014.