Secrets of the Moon Fox

See more by H. J. Harding

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

H. J. Harding

H. J. Harding is the writer of the 'Hyde Chronicles' and the 'Moonlit Memories' series. She lives between the states of chaos and confusion with occasional stopovers in Virginia. Once in a while she updates her website at She also plays with blogging (, Pinterest, Facebook, and Tumblr.