Shadows of Him

See more by Debbie Zello

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Debbie Zello

Debbie Zello currently has four published books.  The Kiss Me Chronicles, Loves Labyrinthine, The Viscount's Vices, and Raising Ren and Cowboys. Debbie enjoys traveling having visited almost every state in the US as well as several other countries. She has a deep love of history, especially American history.  She often uses that love in her books.