A Fool Indeed

See more by Michael Dunne

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Michael Dunne

Michael Dunne is an author, blogger and freelance writer. Previous works include the short stories, The Fire of Iblis, available in the Someone Wicked anthology, and A Fool Indeed.

Michael's current projects include the young adult fantasies Night's Edge and Dawn's Light, the first two novels in his New Kingdoms series. Similar in tone to The Fire of Iblis, a second dark Arabian fantasy, Night of the Assassins, is also underway.

A member of the Written Remains Writers Guild in Delaware, Mike currently lives in North Alabama with his wife, Nance and their white German Shepherd, Abby.