Zero - Earth Fire

See more by Clifford Barker

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Clifford Barker

An artist from a young age, Clifford Barker followed his father into engineering. After relocating from his home town of Sheffield, England, he now enjoys life with his family in South Wales.
Now 47, Clifford is continuing to write the Zero- Earth series of sci-fi action adventure novels. When not writing, he is usually working, drawing, watching anime, riding his motorcycle, or playing with his two dogs.

Clifford illustrates his own covers.

The Zero series is now three books strong. Zero - Earth Fire was released in March 2020 and Zero - Earth Fall was released in December 2020.

Book 4, Zero - Into Ashes is well underway and will be released in 2021.

Clifford then plans to expand the back ground of the series with a series of supporting short stories. Quinn the Assassin, centred around the assassin from Zero - Earth will be the first..