Concrete Justice

See more by A.R. Ford

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

A.R. Ford

A.R. Ford lives in the Appalachian Mountains in Virginia with her husband. She enjoys quilting, crafts, and traveling. She is an avid reader with a preference for books in the romance, erotic romance, and erotica genres.

Ms. Ford prefers to write dark, twisted, erotic tales filled with action and suspense. If you would like to stay updated on Ms. Ford’s books, visit her website located at

Books by A. R. Ford

Forever My Knight (Book One of the Warner Series) November 15, 2019

Concrete Justice (Book Two of the Warner Series) December 1, 2019

Darkness Overcomes (Book Three of the Warner Series) release date pending

The Hunter, November 12, 2019