If the Broom Fits

See more by Sarah Sutton

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Sarah Sutton

Sarah Sutton is the author of YA Contemporary Romance books from a tiny town in Michigan. These standalone novels can be read in any order and are sure to leave you swooning. She’s always loved the idea of falling in love; capturing the fall through words and heart-melting kisses is one of her passions! Meet-cutes? She’ll take all of them! Accidental touches? She lives for them! First kisses? Yes, please!

To follow her on social media and learn more about her books, visit her website: sarah-sutton.com

Facebook: @SarahMaeSutton

Instagram: @SarahMaeSutton

YouTube: @AuthorSarahSutton

TikTok: @AuthorSarahSutton

All of Sarah Sutton’s novels are standalones, so you can enjoy them in any order you please! However, if you want to pick up on all the fun Easter eggs, the recommended reading order is:

Love in Fenton County:

What Are Friends For? (#1)

Out of My League (#2)

If the Broom Fits (#3)

Can’t Catch My Breath (#4)

Two Kinds of Us (COMING SOON)