War of the Muses

See more by Chris Landau

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Chris Landau

Chris Landau has written a fast paced  XiFISy Trilogy set in our Multiverse. It has four heroines as main characters. Book one is  called Xi and is now available from your favourite e book store. Book one was published in mid January 2018. Book two, XiFiSy and book three, Xing, continue the journey across the multiverses as they come to understand the make-up of the Ultriverse.