A Knife's Edge

See more by Eliot Parker

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Eliot Parker

Eliot Parker is the author of four thriller novels and a collection of short stories. His short story collection, SNAPSHOTS, won the PenCraft Literary Award as well as the Feathered Quill Book Award. His thriller novel FRAGILE BRILLIANCE was a finalist for the SIBA Book Prize in 2017 and his novel FRAGILE BRILLIANCE was an Amazon Bestseller and won the West Virginia Literary Merit Award.

He hosts the podcast program NOW APPALACHIA on the Authors on the Air Global Radio Network. The show profiles authors and publishers with connections to the Appalachian region and how that region influences and impacts their work(s). He currently teaches writing at the University of Mississippi.