Chasing The Lights Omnibus, Books 1-4

See more by Sherry Hutchison

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Sherry Hutchison

Hello, I am Author Sherry Hutchison. I write in multiple genres. I studied music and art in school. I spent my youth in the Blue Ridge Mountains where my imagination was fueled and further ignited my desire to create, characters out of my imagination. If I wasn’t chasing lights, I was running from monsters.

I am currently joining an awesome group of Authors to form a new Anthology titled Ytherynia: The Gifted Blood Academy. More information can be found on the Facebook website Ytherynia: the gifted blood academy.

My Chasing the Lights Series features CT & Grasshopper. It follows a spunky red-head and her cohort in crime who, after following strange lights one night in the forest behind her house discover a secret “Portal World.” CT’s & Grasshoppers lives change forever the moment the Faye Fairies claim them. The secret is CT’s beautiful red hair. Four awesome books conclude this series, along with an Omnibus of all 4 books. CT returns after the first of the year a bit older and a lot wiser in a new series.  

My Psychological/Thriller Scream While I Whisper, has just released its Sequel Scream While I Run. It follows Angie, a 24-year old, who after surviving a kidnapping at age 17, and 6 years of stalking, decides to take back her life once and for all. Karma comes in many forms. No-one is absolved of guilt after the secrets come falling out of the closet on a dark stormy night. I am currently working on book 3 which will be a stand- alone in which Lillie tells her story.

I reside in Missouri with my husband and two fur-babies, Tano, Maisie. I credit my vivid imagination and refusal to accept normal explanations for strange things as a child, as leading to my writing career.