Spells and Oregano

See more by Patricia V. Davis

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Patricia V. Davis

Patricia V. Davis is the author of Cooking for Ghosts: Book I in The Secret Spice TrilogySpells and Oregano: Book II in The Secret Spice TrilogyHarlot’s Sauce: A Memoir of Food, Family, Love, Loss and Greece, and The Diva Doctrine: 16 Universal Principles Every Woman Needs to Know. Her short story, “Chopin, Fiendishly” appears in Tales From the House Band: Volume I.Patricia holds a Master’s Degree in Creative Writing and Education, and is the founder of The Women’s PowerStrategy Conference. www.patriciaVdavis.com