See more by Elle Charles

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Elle Charles

Elle was born and raised in Yorkshire, England, where she still resides.

After many years of putting aside her creative ideas, in 2012, she was inspired to write again. The surprising result was her debut, self-published, erotic romance novel, Fractured. The first of the series, books two and three, Tormented and Liberated, followed in close succession, along with the accompanying novella, Aftermath.

A self-confessed daydreamer, she loves to create strong, sexy and diverse characters, cocooned in opulent yet realistic settings that draw the reader in with every twist and turn until the very last page.

A voracious reader for as long as she can remember, she is never without her beloved Kindle. When she is not absorbed in the newest release or a trusted classic, she can often be found huddled over her laptop, tapping away new ideas and plots for forthcoming works.

She is currently in the final stages of her next novel, Faithless. Whilst Faithless is a further instalment of the Fractured series, focusing on the characters of Marie and John, it is also a standalone and can be read without reading the earlier novels.

Faithless will be released in 2018.

Elle can be contacted on or on Facebook: Elle Charles Author / @elle.charles