The Playgroup Club

See more by ann chin

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

ann chin

Ann is the author of “Diary of a Bereaved Mother, Goodbye my baby”, “From China to Borneo and Beyond.” English and Chinese Edition, "Mail Order Bride," and "Cry, the Oppressed Women" , " World War Two In Borneo" and "One Roof , Two lives."