No Matter What

See more by Jennifer Oneal Gunn

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Jennifer Oneal Gunn

A single mother of two kids who lives in the Midwest with her youngest. She loves new challenges as a writer so she writes in multiple genres. Her titles include Mystik Legends, Devil's in the Details- Reboot, Fire, Ice & Blood (Revenging The Evil Series Book 1), The Heart of a Woman (Poetry), Squishy Face and the Moon (Children’s), Tortured Souls (Revenging the Evil Series Book 2), The Story of Jake and Holly--A Novella (Revenging the Evil Series #5), Broken Things, No Matter What (Revenging the Evil Series Book 3).