Who The Monsters Are

See more by Nadine Little

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Nadine Little

Nadine Little writes science fiction and paranormal fantasy with sexy bits and swears. She lives in the Central Belt of Scotland with her partner and a changing multitude of gerbils. By day, she walks around in bogs and looks at poop. At night, she tortures her characters and lays waste to half of the country. When she’s not writing, she can be found reading or playing Worms on her PlayStation.

Her debut novel Captivity is the first book in her trilogy, The Faction War Chronicles, which contains two other books (Salvation Road and Homecoming) and a novella (Nationless Will Fall). The trilogy is set in a dystopian Scotland and follows Anita Carmichael in her quest to learn the truth about who murdered her sister and started a war. To get a FREE COPY of Captivity, sign up to her mailing list at https://nadinelittle.com/sign-up/

Nadine doesn't have any awards or critical acclaim (though she's sure these will come). However, she once won a painting in a short story competition that now hangs in her study next to her writing desk.