All Night Joe's

See more by M. A. Williams

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

M. A. Williams

M.A. Williams is an award-winning filmmaker and screenwriter, with awards and nominations received from film festivals in North America, Europe and Australia. His debut screenplay - The Other Woman - won the Dylan Thomas Award at the 2009 Swansea Bay Film Festival.

M.A. lives in a small village on the outskirts of Cardiff with his wife, daughter and nephew. His debut novel, Beware the Boy, was optioned by Double Down Flicks in 2022.