Mystica: Book 3

See more by Danielle Hughes

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Danielle Hughes

Danielle is a busy mum of four young kids, living in the south east suburbs of Melbourne and loves writing whenever she can. A lover of fantasy, her published books include The Lost Unicorn, The Mystica Trilogy and several short stories in various anthologies. She is currently working on an exciting new fantasy series to be published in 2024.