See more by Dayne Edmondson

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Dayne Edmondson

Dayne lives in southeastern Michigan with his wife and two young children.

He enjoys reading, writing, playing video games, walking, biking, watching TV with his wife and being outside with his family.

Dayne is an avid reader of science fiction and fantasy literature.

The chronological reading order of his books is:

The Shadow Trilogy (Sword & Sorcery):
1. Blood and Shadows
2. Time of Shadows
3. Shadows Fall

The Mageborn Saga (YA Sword & Sorcery):
1. Mageborn
2. The Cursed Tower
3. Halls of Light (coming 2019)

The Seven Stars Universe (Space Opera):
1. Ghost Ranger (coming 2019)
2. Space Commando (coming 2019)
3. Imperial Guard (coming 2019)

The Dark Tide Trilogy (Space Opera):
1. Emergence
2. Eclipse
3. Ruin