Civilian Liberties

See more by Jason W. Blair

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Jason W. Blair

Jason W. Blair was born in Altoona, Pennsylvania in 1981. His novels include Desperate Shadows, The Garden of Ages, and Snapshot Finish. He is also a book cover designer and the host of the YouTube web show, Ultimate How-To: Linux Edition.