Underground in Ocean Alley

See more by Elaine L. Orr

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Elaine L. Orr

Elaine L. Orr writes four mystery series: the Jolie Gentil series at the Jersey shore, the River’s Edge series along Iowa’s Des Moines River, the Logland series in small-town Illinois, and the Family History Mystery series in the Western Maryland Mountains. She also writes plays and novellas. Find out more at www.elaineorr.com.