Leonard the Liar

See more by Nicholas Gagnier

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Nicholas Gagnier

Nicholas Gagnier is the author of the Olivia & Hale series, which includes Leonard the Liar, Mercy Road, Founding Fathers and Dead’s Haven. He is the creator of Free Verse Revolution, a poetry project across social media platforms like Wordpress and Facebook.

He lives in Ottawa, Canada.