The Agony of a Slave

See more by N.K. Aning

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

N.K. Aning

N.K. Aning is the author of more than seven books. His notable works include Prophecy, Damned, The Addiction, The Conjuring, Pierce and the City of Imaginaterium. He is a graduate from the University of Cape Coast in Ghana. He lives in Tema. He enjoys reading all things mystery, supernatural, fantasy and detective novels. N. K. Aning enjoys watching and reviewing some of his favourite movies.