Time for True Love

See more by Mette Barfelt

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Mette Barfelt

Mette Barfelt is a Scandinavian author. After 16 years working for travel agencies and airlines, she educated in marketing and started writing books. 
She has traveled extensively throughout the world and visited numerous countries. Her passion for travels and cruises resulted in the non-fiction cruise guide "Alt du bør vite om cruise," published by Aschehoug Publishing House in Norway.
She is now writing contemporary romances - sweet small-town love stories with a dash of suspense. The books in the series are stand-alone novels. She lives with her husband and two teenagers, just outside Oslo in Norway.

This is the Solvik series:
Book #1 Time for Honesty 
Book #2 Time for True Love - will be released June 1st. 
Book #3 Time for New Beginnings - will be released in July.

The Solvik series - Norwegian version:
Book 1: Vondt i viljen
Book 2: Søte Fristelser
Book 3: Urimelige forventninger 
Book 4: Å vite eller ikke vite 
Book 5: Kun det beste 
Book 6: Å skynde seg langsomt 
Book 7: Jul i Solvik (will be published this fall)

Join Mette's mailing list on her website at www.mettebarfelt.no for news about new books.
Follow her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/mettebarfeltbok, on Twitter @MBarfelt, and on Instagram at www.instagram.com/mettebarfelt/

Contact Mette at forfatter@barfelt.no