Dragon Lost

See more by Lisa Manifold

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Lisa Manifold

Lisa Manifold is fortunate to live in the amazing state of Colorado with her husband, two kids, two dogs, and one offended cat. She enjoys skiing and carting kids and dogs to wherever they need to go, and she adores "treasure hunting" at local thrift stores. Her other hobbies include costuming within her favorite fandoms and periods. Lisa is very (probably overly) involved with her regional writers' organization, Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers. Lisa is the 2016 Independent Writer of the Year for RMFW.  She is the author of the Sisters Of The Curse series, based on the Grimm Brothers fairy tale The Twelve Dancing Princesses. Her series The Heart Of The Djinn is a trilogy that shows what happens when a free-lancing djinn does his own thing. Three Wishes, the first book in The Heart Of The Djinn series is out now. Brennan, the Goblin King made his debut in the Realm Trilogy's first book, Heart Of The Goblin King this summer. Look for the second books in both series this fall. You can find her on Twitter @Lmmanifold Facebook https://www.facebook.com/authorlisamanifold Or her website at https://www.lisamanifold.com