On the Run

See more by V Fitzgerald

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

V Fitzgerald

V. FITZGERALD is a novelist, poet and journalist. When she’s not at her full-time job, she’s writing and enjoying life with her family in her Southern Oregon home.

V. has written four books, with Illusion as the first in a published trilogy. Deception is book two of that series, and Redemption is the dramatic conclusion. Her fourth novel, On the Run, is a stand-alone romantic thriller that is due for release in winter, 2020. She also has an Illusion trilogy spinoff series, The Brotherhood, in the works.

Feel free to keep up with V. and her novels on her website, Facebook and GoodReads!