Moans in the Night

See more by Miranda Bailey

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Miranda Bailey

Miranda Bailey is the author of the Bear Club and Brothers of the Dark Places series. She sometimes makes forays into horror, lesbian fiction, and other realms. You can never be quite sure what you'll get with Miranda, but you can trust it will be different and it will be exciting!