The Agony

See more by Tatenda Creed

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Tatenda Creed

Tatenda Creed is a Supernatural & Paranormal Romance novelist. Her Debut Novel Series, The Lost Archangels consists of six books: Lost Angels, The Seer, The Ring, The Vangel, The Curse, Unbroken, and Forever.

​As an author, she enjoys developing new characters and creating challenging stories. She uses the power of music to conjure emotions and produce powerful scenes. She mainly likes to write about strong and complex characters that are not entirely full of goodness or evil. She believes every character can be a villain or a hero at some point.