Without You

See more by Lindsay Detwiler

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Lindsay Detwiler

Lindsay Detwiler is a high school English teacher and the published author of eleven romance titles. All of her works fall on the sweeter side of the genre. Her first novel, Voice of Innocence, released in February of 2015 with Melange Books. Inked Hearts, book one in her Lines in the Sand Series with Hot Tree Publishing, was named a Top Pick by Romance Times.

Lindsay’s goal with her romance is to shine a spotlight on the realistic, everyday kind of romances so many modern women live. She seeks to write characters that women can relate to and connect with. Her stories focus on the emotional side of romance instead of the physical. Her eleven novels range from romantic drama to romantic comedy.

Lindsay is married to her junior high sweetheart, Chad. They live in Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania, with their five cats and their mastiff, Henry. Henry appears in every single one of Lindsay’s published works.