Final Solstice

See more by David Sakmyster

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

David Sakmyster

David Sakmyster is the award-winning author of more than a dozen novels, including Jurassic Dead, Blindspots and The Morpheus Initiative, a series featuring psychic archaeologists (described as “Indiana Jones meets the X-Files”). He also has an epic historical adventure, Silver and Gold, the horror novel Crescent Lake and a story collection, Escape Plans. His screenplays, Nightwatchers and Roadside Assistance have been optioned for production. Visit him at