The Girl Who Seduced an Earl - Book 2

See more by Sharon Page

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Sharon Page

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Sharon Page sold her first book in 2004. Since then, she has published more than 20 novels and novellas, both traditionally through NY publishers and on her own through self-publishing.

Sharon writes:
Erotic Historical Romance (Sin, Deeply in You)
Erotic Paranormal Romance (Blood Red, Blood Curse)
Sensual Historical Romance (The Club)
New Adult Contemporary Erotic Romance (The Yardley College Chronicles series)
Historical Romantic Women's Fiction (An American Duchess)

Sharon's books have won many awards including two RT Book Reviews Reviewers Choice Awards, two National Readers Choice Awards, the Colorado Award of Romance, and the Golden Quill. Sharon was nominated by RT Book Reviews in 2013 for Career Achievement in Erotic Romance.

Sharon graduated with a degree in Industrial Design (School of Engineering) and worked for years in the structural engineering field. Married, with two children, Sharon now writes almost full time.