Exploring Dark Short Fiction #2: A Primer to Kaaron Warren

See more by Eric J. Guignard

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Eric J. Guignard

Eric J. Guignard has twice won the Bram Stoker Award, won the Shirley Jackson Award, and been a finalist for the World Fantasy Award and International Thriller Writers Award for his works of dark and speculative fiction. He has over one hundred stories and non-fiction author credits appearing in publications around the world; has edited multiple anthologies (including the current series, The Horror Writers Association’s HAUNTED LIBRARY OF HORROR CLASSICS with co-editor Leslie S. Klinger); and has created an ongoing series of author primers championing modern masters of the dark and macabre, EXPLORING DARK SHORT FICTION through his press, Dark Moon Books. His latest books are his short story collection, THAT WHICH GROWS WILD (Cemetery Dance) and novel, DOORWAYS TO THE DEADEYE (JournalStone). His second collection, A GRAVESIDE GALLERY: TALES OF GHOSTS AND DARK MATTERS, will be out November, 2024 (Cemetery Dance). Visit Eric at: www.ericjguignard.com, his blog: ericjguignard.blogspot.com, or Twitter: @ericjguignard.