Fair Means Or Foul

See more by Keith Wright

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Keith Wright

Keith Wright was brought up on a council estate and attended the local comprehensive school. Keith went on to spend twenty-five years in the police service retiring in 2005 as Detective Sergeant in the CID, where he spent most of his service. 
He then worked in the private sector, leading the Corporate Investigations Team for a major retailer, heading a team investigating blackmail, bribery, and other serious incidents.
​​​​​​​ His first novel, ‘One Oblique One’ was shortlisted for the Crime Writers Association John Creasey Award – for the best debut crime novel.
 He has received critical acclaim in prestigious newspapers such as The Times, Financial Times and Sunday Express. Keith’s novels are set in the 1980s and involve the investigation of DI Stark and his fascinating team of detectives.  It is no coincidence that the author was a Detective in Nottinghamshire CID in the 1980s!
​​​​​​​ His earlier books are available on Audible as audiobooks.
​​​​​​​ He lives with his partner Jackie and has four children. He lives in Nottingham.