The Acts of 1 - A Collection of Short Stories

See more by Jon de Silva

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Jon de Silva

Jon de Silva is a New Orleans native who earned his B.S. and M.B.A. at the University of New Orleans. After being displaced by Hurricane Katrina, he started to write essays. In 2010, he began to write his first novel The Curse and the early short stories from The Acts of 1, which he published in 2012. In 2013, he published his first novel, The Curse, a novelette, The Hunted, and the novella, Rickshaw, New Mexico. He published his latest novel, Justice, in 2020. He now resides in the Greater New Orleans area.

You can connect with him on Facebook, Amazon, Instagram, and Twitter, or you can connect with him through his website,