Storm Voices Series Box Set

See more by Victoria LK Williams

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Victoria LK Williams

Victoria writes the cozy mystery series Citrus Beach Mysteries. The series is filled with small-town feeling and her beagle, Barney adds sweet humor. Romance is heating up in the tropics, too.
She also has a "clean Chic Lit" series (Sister Station), and currently, she is working on a new paranormal mystery series (Storm Voices).
Victoria can often be found writing from her south Florida home, looking into her garden, watching the birds and squirrels fight over their next meal, while she writes. Her two cats, Miss Marple and Fletch, often join her at the desk and each has their assigned spot. Victoria's not sure they are there to supervise her writing or watch the birds.
Victoria and her husband of 35 years share a love of gardening, and together they have written a gardening handbook for Florida gardeners.