Heirs of Magic

See more by Humphrey Quinn

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Humphrey Quinn

The Fated Chronicles Complete 11 Book Series: 
​​​​Their arrival was prophesied long ago and it's only the entire magical world hunting them—to protect them, to use them, or to end them… but is the prophecy even real, or are they just pawns in someone else's game? 

​​​​​​​** If you love things like Alice in Wonderland, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Neverending Story, Harry Potter, LOTR, The Time Machine, The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, A Wrinkle in Time, Throne of Glass, or anything Ray Bradbury, this series was written for you. 
We Witches Three Series the Complete 14 Book Series (The Demon Isle Witches YA Edition)
Protect the Power Source.
Protect the Bloodline by Bringing New Witches into the World.
Don't Expect to Live Long Enough to Meet Your Grandchildren...
​​​​​​​Romance, Magic, and Mystery off the Coast of Maine...​​​​​​​

** If you enjoy Charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Dresden Files, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural... you'll fall in love with We Witches Three.