Tonight, Tonight

See more by Fannie Price

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Fannie Price

Fannie Price lives in the Chicagoland area and enjoys writing stories that bring her imagination to life. Her favorite part of the process is the art of creating a vivid and visual world, populated by an entertaining, interesting, and flawed cast of characters with a real life feel.

An avid Assassin's Creed fan girl, when she's not writing she spends her free time with family and friends, watching football and hockey, going to movies, reading, and playing the occasional adventure / RPG on her gaming console.  

Fannie follows up the release of her debut novel, Dancing in Graveyards, with The Cambion Rider Chronicles. The series includes two short story preludes, two short story interludes, and three full length novels.