The Fourth Zaldizko: Evadale Knight Order

See more by Veronica Purcell

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Veronica Purcell

Veronica is a web fiction writer for the Original Music Makes web series. She has been writing web fiction since 2006. Seriphyn Knight Chronicles was her first major series and is currently being rewritten.

Majority of her experience derives from writing business and operation documents for major corporations.

She enjoys listening to music and reading manga when she doesn't have to bother about anything else.

Please visit her at Twitter under handle @veronicapurcell.