Jason Cosmo

See more by Dan McGirt

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Dan McGirt

DAN MCGIRT is the author of the Jason Cosmo fantasy adventure series, beginning with HERO WANTED and NOBLE CAUSE, and the Jack Scarlet modern pulp adventure series, starting with DEEPFIRE. The newest book in the Jason Cosmo series is ROYAL CRUSH. Dan also writes Jason Cosmo Tales - novellas and short stories set in the same fantasy world as the Jason Cosmo novels. His latest release is the occult mystery short story 'Glass Darkly & The Skull in the Box'.

Other works by Dan include MAGICKA: THE NINTH ELEMENT, a novel set in the world of the Paradox Interactive game Magicka.

Dan lives in Atlanta, his own head, and other undisclosed locations. When not writing his latest story, he enjoys travel, hiking, kayaking, wandering through museums and graveyards, and scheming to own a zeppelin.