War Party

See more by J Drew Brumbaugh

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

J Drew Brumbaugh

J Drew Brumbaugh lives in northeast Ohio where he spends his time writing sci-fi, fantasy and suspense novels. His stories are character-driven, imaginative and adventurous just as the author believes life should be lived. J. Drew spends his time working on his Japanese meditation gardens, participating in karate (a lifelong pursuit), and reading an eclectic variety of books.  Presently he has eight novels in print, including the Tirumfall trilogy, the Ocean Cowboys series, and the Galiwee Visions series.