Demon Slayer

See more by Juergen Friemel

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Juergen Friemel

I am the author of the 12 books of the Ragnor-Saga: Paladins of Ama. I am 58 years old, and live in Germany.

Currently there are 9 books published in German and 5 books published in English too. It is planned to publish all books in both languages in the next two years.

Overview blurb of the whole Saga:

The adventures of the young Ragnor take you into the remote world of the planet Makar. Accompanied by two moons, it solitarily circles around a red sun. In this medieval-oriented world, which isn't inhabited by humans only, the young man, whose origin is unknown at first, experiences various adventures. At the same time, the quasar magic of Ama's guardians, the paladins of light, play an increasingly more important part in his life. Gradually, Ragnor learns to gain control over this mystic magic. The young man desperately needs this power, because the demonic army under the leadership of Ximon, the god of darkness, is already lurking at the portals of the underworld. These demons are eagerly waiting for the opportunity to attack the inhabitants of Makar.