Faraday's Folly

See more by Marty Langenberg

Available at Select Retailers

About the author

Marty Langenberg

After a career of more than thirty years in teaching, Marty Langenberg retired due to ill-health. Since then he has concentrated on his writing with the aim of becoming a published author. He achieved minor success with some Bush Poetry before his retirement. He has now completed a number of novels of which the first, entitled ‘Broken Vows’, was independently published in September 2017.

Broken Vows is the first book in the Broken Vows Trilogy which has been described as an adventurous Coming of Age series with thriller overtones. Book 2, 'The Baby Farm' and Book 3 'A French Connection' are both awaiting publication.

Marty lives in Leopold, Australia with his wife and their cat. You can make contact or ask a question at www.mplbooks.com/contact2/.